Gualtiero is a story of sartorial, traditions and passion for craftmanship: it's cosmopolitan man's innovation and research who pays attention to details, materials and fabrics, and excellent finishes. Excellence is the synonim of Gualtiero.
Italy
via de Tornabuoni 19/n
50123 Firenze
+39 055 233 5560
info@ggualtiero.it
Russia
Avenu Mall
Prospekt Vernadskogo, 86A
Moscow
8-495-2413-614
avenue@modabosca.ru
Metropolis Mall
Leningradskoye shosse,16A, str.4
Moscow
8-495-2413-600
metropolis@modabosca.ru
Festival Mall
Michurinskiy prospekt, Olimpiyskaya derevnya, 3, k.1
Moscow
8-495-2413-601
festival@modabosca.ru
"RIO" Leninskiy Mall
Leninskiy prospekt, 109
Moscow
8-495-2413-608
rio@modabosca.ru
Aviapark Mall
Hodinskiy bulvar, 4
Moscow
8-495-2413-610
aviapark@modabosca.ru
ATRIUM Mall
Zemlyanoy val, 33
Moscow
8-495-2413-602
atrium@modabosca.ru
Vegas Mall
24 km MKAD, 26-38A
Moscow
8-495-2413-603
vegas@modabosca.ru
Mega Belaya Dacha Mall
14 km MKAD, Lubereckiy rayon, Kotelniki, 1-y Pokrovskiy proyezd, 5
Moskovskaya obl.
8-495-2413-607
megabd@modabosca.ru
Evropeyskiy Mall
Ploschad Kievskogo vokzala, 2
Moscow
8-495-2413-615
evropeisky@modabosca.ru
AFIMALL Sity
Presnenskaya nab., 2
Moscow
8-495-2413-604
afimall@modabosca.ru
Iyun Mall
Mytischi, ul. Mira, 51
Moskovskaya obl.
8-495-2413-609
june@modabosca.ru
FASHION HOUSE Outlet center
Leningradskoye shosse, 14 km
Moskovskaya obl.
8-495-2413-613
outletfh@modabosca.ru
Vnukovo Outlet Village
pos. Moskovskiy, der. Lapshinka, vladeniye 8, korp.1
Moscow
8-495-2413-612
outletfh@modabosca.ru
Outlet Village Belaya Dacha
Kotelniki, Novoryazanskoye shosse, 8
Moskovskaya obl.
8-495-2413-611
outletbd@modabosca.ru
Galereya Mall
Ligovskiy prospekt, 30, litera A
St. Petersburg
8-812-2926-787
galereya@modabosca.ru
Evropolis Mall
Polyustrovskiy prospekt, 84А
St. Petersburg
8-812-2926-789
evropolis@modabosca.ru
Mega Dybenko Mall
Murmanskoye shosse, 12-y km.
St. Petersburg
8-812-2926-790
dybenko@modabosca.ru
Grand Kanyon Mall
prosp. Engelsa, 154
St. Petersburg
8-812-2926-788
grandcanyon@modabosca.ru
Outlet Village Pulkovo
Pulkovskoye shosse, 60, korp.1
St. Petersburg
8-812-2926-791
pulkovo@modabosca.ru
Galereya Krasnodar Mall
ul. V. Golovatogo, 313
Krasnodar
8-861-2042-616
kgalereya@modabosca.ru
Krasnaya Ploschad Mall
ul. Dzerzhinskogo, 100
Krasnodar
8-861-2042-617
kploshad@modabosca.ru
Gorizont Mall
prospekt М. Nagibina, 32/2
Rostov-na-Donu
8-863-3084-700
gorizont@modabosca.ru
FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM
© 2017 Gualtiero P.Iva 0656156048